Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up

John Newby

Parker Kligerman will continue to pursue Xfinity Series wins in the No. 48 Chevrolet.
All three national NASCAR series are in action this weekend at two separate tracks.
The Cup driver and owner playoffs could have different participants.
Saturday night’s race on NBC and Peacock is the final opportunity for Cup drivers to reach the playoffs.
William Byron has a series-high five wins this season.
Multiple drivers capitalized on their opportunities at Watkins Glen.
The former Cup Series owner will temporarily shut down his race team’s operations.
Several drivers weighed in after the Cup race at Watkins Glen.
Denny Hamlin and William Byron will start Sunday’s race on the front row.
Denny Hamlin won his 40th career pole on Saturday.
Ty Gibbs will pursue his second win at Watkins Glen International.
Xfinity and Cup Series teams are both in action Saturday at Watkins Glen International.
The Xfinity Series returns to Watkins Glen International for an 82-lap race on USA Network.
The ARCA Menards Series teams are on track Friday at Watkins Glen International.
Austin Hill will be back in the No. 21 Chevrolet.
The Xfinity and Cup Series teams will be in action at Watkins Glen this weekend.
Watkins Glen presents an opportunity for drivers below the playoff cutline.
There are only two races remaining in the Cup Series regular season.
The 2017 Cup Series champion continues to deliver top-10 finishes.
The 68-year-old from Missouri is the first non-Canadian driver to win in the NASCAR Pinty’s Series.
Daniel Suarez and Tyler Reddick will make up the front row at Indianapolis on Sunday (2:30 p.m. on NBC).
Daniel Suarez will start from the pole for the first time since the 2019 Cup season.
Cup teams take on the Indianapolis Motor Speedway road course for the third time.
AJ Allmendinger has won the pole for the third time at Indianapolis Motor Speedway’s road course.